

CENTRAL BEDFORDSHIRE COMMUNITY AND VOLUNTARY CONTROLLED SCHOOLS **PROPOSED ADMISSION NUMBERS – ACADEMIC YEAR 2014/15**

	Veer D
Lower Schools	Year R 27
Aspley Guise Beaudesert	55
Beecroft	60
Caldecote VC	24
Campton	24
Chalton	15
Clipstone Brook	45
Dovery Down	30
Dunstable Icknield	60
Dunton VC	12
Everton	10
Fairfield Park	60
Flitwick	60
Gravenhurst	10
Greenleas (Derwent Rd)	60
Greenleas (Sandhills)	60
Harlington	30
Haynes	24
Heathwood	30
Hockliffe	15
Houghton Conquest	20
Houghton Regis	45
Husborne Crawley	12
Kensworth VC	15
Kingsmoor	45
Lancot	60
Lawnside	60
Leedon	60
Linslade	45
Mary Bassett	60
Maulden	30
Ramsey Manor	58
Raynsford VC	30
Ridgmont	15
Roecroft	60
Russell	54
Shefford	90
Shillington	30
Silsoe VC	27
Slip End	22
Southcott	60
Southill	15

Southlands St Andrew's VC St George's St Swithun's VC Stanbridge Stondon Studham VC Swallowfield Templefield Thomas Johnson Toddington St George Totternhoe Watling Woburn Wrestlingworth VC	60 90 30 24 30 15 58 60 18 60 29 30 12 13
Primary Schools Hawthorn Park Thornhill Tithe Farm	60 30 60
Middle Schools	Year 5
Brewers Hill	120
Burgoyne	90
Edward Peake VC	120
Leighton	120
Streetfield	130
Combined	Year R 60
Caddington Village School	Year 5 15